Kontakt Festival

TICKETS & INFOS

+43 1 526 594 769
 

PRÄSIDENT

Eric Pleskow
(1924–2019)

DIREKTORIN

Eva Sangiorgi
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Eva Rotter
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
eva.rotter@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Hellmut Goebl
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANZVERWALTUNG

Bruno Pellandini
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
bruno.pellandini@viennale.at

LOHNVERRECHNUNG

Birgit Hahn
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

KOPIEN- & PROGRAMM-KOORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 28
film@viennale.at

Tobias Greslehner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 29
film@viennale.at

KOMMUNIKATION & MARKETING

Paolo Calamita (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at 

Barbara Heumesser
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

Felix Kristan
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
felix.kristan@viennale.at

SPONSORING

Claudia Dorfmeister 
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 38

Barbara Heumesser
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 11

Claudia Ströbitzer
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 37

sponsoring@viennale.at

PRESSEBÜRO

Fredi Themel (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

Sadia Walizade
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 20
akkreditierung@viennale.at

GÄSTEBÜRO

Markus Hönle (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
markus.hoenle@viennale.at

Michael Zeindlinger
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 18
guestoffice@viennale.at

KOORDINATION REISEN UND UNTERBRINGUNG

Samantha Breitler
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 21
travel@viennale.at

PRODUKTIONSLEITUNG

Gerhard Baldasti
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 32

Jeanette Krinner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 31
 
Markus Pega
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 27
 
Niko Zeiner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 23
 
Markus Zöchling
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

produktion@viennale.at

ORGANISATION TICKETVERKAUF

Matthias Scheibner (Leitung)
Julian Grill
Milena Nikolic
ticketservice@viennale.at

PROTOKOLL

Claudia Dorfmeister (Leitung)
Sebastian Kraner
Tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 24
protokoll@viennale.at

KOORDINATION PUBLIKUMSGESPRÄCHE

Hellmut Geobl
Tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 34
organisation@viennale.at

INTERNE INFORMATION

Alexandra Seitz
alexandra.seitz@viennale.at

REDAKTION POCKETGUIDE

Alexandra Seitz
alexandra.seitz@viennale.at

KATALOG FESTIVAL

Gunnar Landsgesell
gunnar.landsgesell@viennale.at

Sigrid Mölg
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

BILDBEARBEITUNG

Sigrid Mölg
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 36
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

DIGITAL CONTENT & RESEARCH

Patrick Holzapfel
patrick.holzapfel@viennale.at

WEBSITE 

Barbara Heumesser
Fridolin Pöschl
Michael Reutz
Paul  Philipp
web@viennale.at

SOCIAL MEDIA

Patrick Holzapfel
patrick.holzapfel@viennale.at

Sita Urban
socialmedia@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION & EDV-KOORDINATION 

Christoph Strauß
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at