Contact Festival

TICKETS & INFOS

+43 1 526 594 769
 

DIRECTOR

Eva Sangiorgi
tel +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Eva Rotter
tel +43 1 526 59 47
eva.rotter@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGMENT

Hellmut Goebl
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FESTIVAL SECRETARY

Oona Zyman
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANCE

Bruno Pellandini
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
bruno.pellandini@viennale.at

PAYROLL ACCOUNTING

Birgit Hahn
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

PRINT- & PROGRAM-COORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 28
film@viennale.at

Tobias Greslehner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 29
film@viennale.at

MARKETING

Paolo Calamita (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at 

Barbara Heumesser
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

Christian Krisper
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
christian.krisper@viennale.at

SPONSORING

Barbara Heumesser (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

Veronika Hepperle
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 37
veronika.hepperle@viennale.at

PRESS DEPARTMENT

Fredi Themel (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

Carla Marie Lehner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 38
press@viennale.at

Sandrino Weghofer (Accreditations)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 20
akkreditierung@viennale.at

COMMUNICATION

Birgit Ecker (Head of Department)
birgit.ecker@viennale.at

DIGITAL CONTENT & RESEARCH

Patrick Holzapfel
patrick.holzapfel@viennale.at

WEBSITE 

Barbara Heumesser
Christian Krisper
Sita Urban 
webcontent@viennale.at

Paul  Philipp
Quirin Schneider
web@viennale.at

SOCIAL MEDIA

Constanze Oedl
socialmedia@viennale.at

GUEST DEPARTMENT

Markus Hönle (Head of Department) 
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
markus.hoenle@viennale.at

Michael Zeindlinger
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 18
guestoffice@viennale.at

TRAVEL AND ACCOMODATION

Sadia Walizade
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 21
travel@viennale.at

PRODUCTION

Gerhard Baldasti
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 32

Jeanette Krinner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 31
 
Markus Pega
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

Markus Taxacher
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 27 

Niko Zeiner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 23

produktion@viennale.at

ORGANISATION TICKET SALES

Julian Grill (Head of Department)
Milena Nikolic (Head of Department)
Janina Piech
ticketservice@viennale.at

CINEMA STAFF 

Ario Marzban (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 23
kinopersonal@viennale.at

PROTOCOL

Claudia Dorfmeister (Head of Department)
Leonore Troehler
Sebastian Kraner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 24
protokoll@viennale.at

COORDINATION AUDIENCE TALKS

Hellmut Geobl
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 34
organisation@viennale.at

INTERNAL INFORMATION / POCKET GUIDE

Alexandra Seitz
alexandra.seitz@viennale.at

CATALOGUE FESTIVAL

Gunnar Landsgesell
gunnar.landsgesell@viennale.at

Sigrid Mölg
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

PICTURE EDITING / PICTURE ARCHIVE

Sigrid Mölg
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 36
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

EVENTS

Claudia Spitz
Emilie Kleinzieg
office@viennale.at

PROGRAM VIENNALE BAR

Holger Hörtnagl
office@viennale.at

COVID-19

Holger Hörtnagl
covid@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION & EDV-COORDINATION 

Christoph Strauß
tel +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at