Kontakt

DIREKTORIN

Eva Sangiorgi
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Paolo Calamita
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at 

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Hellmut Goebl
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANZVERWALTUNG

Bruno Pellandini
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
bruno.pellandini@viennale.at

LOHNVERRECHNUNG

Birgit Hahn
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

KOPIEN- & PROGRAMM-KOORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 28
film@viennale.at

Tobias Greslehner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 29
film@viennale.at

MARKETING & SPONSORING

Barbara Heumesser (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

Christian Krisper (Marketing und Website)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
christian.krisper@viennale.at

Veronika Hepperle (Sponsoring)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 37
veronika.hepperle@viennale.at

PRESSEBÜRO

Fredi Themel (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

GÄSTEBÜRO

Markus Hönle (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
markus.hoenle@viennale.at

PRODUKTION

Gerhard Baldasti
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 32
produktion@viennale.at

Jeanette Krinner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 31
produktion@viennale.at

Markus Pega
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 27
produktion@viennale.at

Niko Zeiner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 23
produktion@viennale.at

Ario Marzban (Leitung Kinopersonal)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 23
kinopersonal@viennale.at

ORGANISATION TICKETVERKAUF

Julian Grill (Leitung)
Milena Nikolic (Leitung)
Janina Piech
ticketservice@viennale.at

REDAKTION POCKETGUIDE 

Alexandra Seitz
alexandra.seitz@viennale.at

KATALOG FESTIVAL

Gunnar Landsgesell
gunnar.landsgesell@viennale.at

Sigrid Mölg
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION & EDV-KOORDINATION

Christoph Strauß
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at