Kontakt

PRÄSIDENT

Eric Pleskow
(1924–2019)

DIREKTORIN

Eva Sangiorgi
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Eva Rotter
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
eva.rotter@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Hellmut Goebl
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANZVERWALTUNG

Bruno Pellandini
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
bruno.pellandini@viennale.at

LOHNVERRECHNUNG

Birgit Hahn
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

KOPIEN- & PROGRAMM- KOORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 28
film@viennale.at

Tobias Greslehner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 29
film@viennale.at

KOMMUNIKATION & MARKETING

Paolo Calamita (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at

Barbara Heumesser
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

Felix Kristan
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
felix.kristan@viennale.at

SPONSORING

Eva Rotter
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
eva.rotter@viennale.at

PRESSEBÜRO

Fredi Themel (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

Zorah Zellinger
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 20
akkreditierung@viennale.at

GÄSTEBÜRO

Markus Hönle (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
markus.hoenle@viennale.at

PRODUKTIONSLEITUNG

Gerhard Baldasti
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 32

Jeanette Krinner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 31

Markus Pega
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

Niko Zeiner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 23

Markus Zöchling
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

produktion@viennale.at

ORGANISATION TICKETVERKAUF

Matthias Scheibner (Leitung)
Julian Grill
Milena Nikolic
ticketservice@viennale.at

PROTOKOLL

Claudia Dorfmeister (Leitung)
Tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 24
protokoll@viennale.at

EVENTS

Claudia Spitz
office@viennale.at

Holger Hörtnagl
holger.hoertnagl@viennale.at

REDAKTION POCKETGUIDE

Alexandra Seitz
alexandra.seitz@viennale.at

KATALOG FESTIVAL

Gunnar Landsgesell
gunnar.landsgesell@viennale.at

Sigrid Mölg
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

BILDBEARBEITUNG

Sigrid Mölg
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 36
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

DIGITAL CONTENT & RESEARCH

Patrick Holzapfel
patrick.holzapfel@viennale.at

WEBSITE

Barbara Heumesser
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

SOCIAL MEDIA

Patrick Holzapfel
patrick.holzapfel@viennale.at

Barbara Heumesser
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION & EDV-KOORDINATION

Christoph Strauß
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at