Kontakt

DIREKTORIN

Eva Sangiorgi
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Paolo Calamita
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at 

ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Oona Zyman
oona.zyman@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Hellmut Goebl
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANZVERWALTUNG

Bruno Pellandini
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
bruno.pellandini@viennale.at

LOHNVERRECHNUNG

Birgit Hahn
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

KOPIEN- & PROGRAMM-KOORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 28
film@viennale.at

Tobias Greslehner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 29
film@viennale.at

MARKETING & SPONSORING

Barbara Heumesser (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

Christian Krisper (Marketing und Website)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
christian.krisper@viennale.at

Veronika Hepperle (Sponsoring)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 37
veronika.hepperle@viennale.at

Johanna Wieser (Marketing)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 34
johanna.wieser@viennale.at

PRESSEBÜRO

Fredi Themel (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

Sarah Oos
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 38
press@viennale.at

Sandrino Weghofer (Akkreditierungen)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 20
akkreditierung@viennale.at

KOMMUNIKATION

Birgit Ecker (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 33
birgit.ecker@viennale.at

DIGITAL CONTENT & RESEARCH

Alexandra Zawia
alexandra.zawia@viennale.at

WEBSITE

Christian Krisper
Sita Urban
webcontent@viennale.at

SOCIAL MEDIA

Clara Gruber
socialmedia@viennale.at

GÄSTEBÜRO

Markus Hönle (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
guests@viennale.at

Michael Zeindlinger
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 18
guestoffice@viennale.at

Marie-Sophie Kero
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 21
travel@viennale.at

PRODUKTION

Markus Taxacher (Leitung)
produktion@viennale.at

Gerhard Baldasti (Ausstattung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 32
produktion@viennale.at

Jeanette Krinner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 31
produktion@viennale.at

Markus Pega
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 27
produktion@viennale.at

Ario Marzban (Kinopersonal)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 23
kinopersonal@viennale.at

ORGANISATION TICKETVERKAUF

Milena Nikolic (Leitung)
Janina Piech
Julian Grill
ticketservice@viennale.at

REDAKTION POCKETGUIDE 

Alexandra Seitz
alexandra.seitz@viennale.at

KATALOG FESTIVAL

Gunnar Landsgesell
gunnar.landsgesell@viennale.at

Sigrid Mölg
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION & EDV-KOORDINATION

Christoph Strauß
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at