Contact

DIRECTOR

Eva Sangiorgi
tel +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Paolo Calamita
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at 

ASSISTANT TO THE MANAGING DIRECTOR

Oona Zyman
oona.zyman@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Hellmut Goebl
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANCE

Bruno Pellandini
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
bruno.pellandini@viennale.at

PAYROLL ACCOUNTING

Birgit Hahn
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

PRINT & PROGRAM COORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 28
film@viennale.at

Tobias Greslehner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 29
film@viennale.at

MARKETING & SPONSORING

Barbara Heumesser (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

Christian Krisper (Marketing & Website)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
christian.krisper@viennale.at

Veronika Hepperle (Sponsoring)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 37
veronika.hepperle@viennale.at

Johanna Wieser (Marketing)
tel+43 1 526 59 47 - 34
johanna.wieser@viennale.at

PRESS DEPARTMENT

Fredi Themel (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

Sarah Oos
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 38
press@viennale.at

Sandrino Weghofer (Accreditations)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 20
akkreditierung@viennale.at

COMMUNICATION

Birgit Ecker (Head of Department)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 33 
birgit.ecker@viennale.at

DIGITAL CONTENT & RESEARCH

Alexandra Zawia
alexandra.zawia@viennale.at

WEBSITE

Christian Krisper
Sita Urban
webcontent@viennale.at

SOCIAL MEDIA

Clara Gruber
socialmedia@viennale.at

GUEST DEPARTMENT

Markus Hönle (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
guests@viennale.at

Michael Zeindlinger
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 18
guestoffice@viennale.at

Marie-Sophie Kero
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 21
travel@viennale.at

PRODUCTION

Markus Taxacher (Head of Department)
produktion@viennale.at

Gerhard Baldasti
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 32
produktion@viennale.at

Jeanette Krinner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 31
produktion@viennale.at

Markus Pega
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 27
produktion@viennale.at

Ario Marzban (Cinema Staff)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 23
kinopersonal@viennale.at

ORGANISATION TICKET SALES

Milena Nikolic (Head of Department)
Janina Piech
Julian Grill
ticketservice@viennale.at

POCKETGUIDE

Alexandra Seitz
alexandra.seitz@viennale.at

CATALOGUE FESTIVAL

Gunnar Landsgesell
gunnar.landsgesell@viennale.at

Sigrid Mölg
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION

Christoph Strauß
tel +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at