Contact

DIRECTOR

Eva Sangiorgi
tel +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Paolo Calamita
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Hellmut Goebl
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANCE

Bruno Pellandini
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
bruno.pellandini@viennale.at

PAYROLL ACCOUNTING

Birgit Hahn
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

PRINT & PROGRAM COORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 28
film@viennale.at

Tobias Greslehner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 29
film@viennale.at

MARKETING & SPONSORING

Barbara Heumesser (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

Christian Krisper (Marketing & Website)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
christian.krisper@viennale.at

Veronika Hepperle (Sponsoring)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 37
veronika.hepperle@viennale.at

PRESS DEPARTMENT

Fredi Themel (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

WEBSITE

Christian Krisper
christian.krisper@viennale.at

GUEST DEPARTMENT

Markus Hönle (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
guests@viennale.at

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Markus Taxacher (Head of Department)
markus.taxacher@viennale.at

Jeanette Krinner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 31
jeanette.krinner@viennale.at

ORGANISATION TICKET SALES

Milena Nikolic (Head of Department)
Janina Piech
Julian Grill
ticketservice@viennale.at

ORGANISATION CINEMA STAFF 

Ario Marzban (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 23
kinopersonal@viennale.at

POCKETGUIDE

Alexandra Seitz
alexandra.seitz@viennale.at

CATALOGUE FESTIVAL

James Lattimer
james.lattimer@viennale.at

Sigrid Mölg
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION

Christoph Strauß
tel +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at