CONTACT

TICKETS & INFO

+43 1 526 594 769

 

PRESIDENT

Eric Pleskow (1924 - 2019)
 

DIRECTOR

Eva Sangiorgi
tel +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Eva Rotter
tel +43 1 526 59 47
eva.rotter@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Hellmut Goebl
Carla Lehner (festival secretariat)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANCE

Bruno Pellandini
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
bruno.pellandini@viennale.at

PAYROLL ACCOUNTING

Birgit Hahn
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

 

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

PRINT- & PROGRAM-COORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn
(Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 28

 

Tobias Greslehner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 29

film@viennale.at

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Paolo Calamita
(Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at
 

Barbara Heumesser
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

 

Felix Kristan
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
felix.kristan@viennale.at

SPONSORING

Petra Krassnitzer
(Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 38
petra.krassnitzer@viennale.at

 

Tabea Eder
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 26
tabea.eder@viennale.at

 

Christin Figl
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 37
christin.figl@viennale.at

PRESS DEPARTMENT

Fredi Themel
(Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

 

Birgit Ecker
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 33
press@viennale.at

 

Zorah Zellinger
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 20
akkreditierung@viennale.at

GUEST DEPARTMENT

Markus Hönle (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
markus.hoenle@viennale.at

 

Michael Zeindlinger
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 18
guestoffice@viennale.at

TRAVEL AND ACCOMODATION

Stephanie Schmitzer
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 21
travel@viennale.at

PRODUCTION

Gerhard Baldasti
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 32

 

Jeanette Krinner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 31

 

Markus Pega
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

 

Niko Zeiner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 23

 

Markus Zöchling
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

 

produktion@viennale.at

ORGANISATION TICKET SALES

Matthias Scheibner (Head of Department)
Julian Grill
Milena Nikolic
ticketservice@viennale.at

PROTOCOL

Claudia Dorfmeister (Head of Department)
Sebastian Kraner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 24
protokoll@viennale.at

EVENTS

Claudia Spitz
office@viennale.at

 

Holger Hörtnagl
holger.hoertnagl@viennale.at

COORDINATION VIENNALE ZENTRALE
COORDINATION AUDIENCE TALKS

Hellmut Goebl
tel +43 1 526 59 47-34
organsiation@viennale.at

INTERNAL INFORMATION / POCKET GUIDE
CATALOGUE FESTIVAL
PICTURE EDITING / PICTURE ARCHIVE

Sigrid Mölg
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 36
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

DIGITAL CONTENT & RESEARCH
WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA

Fridolin Pöschl
Barbara Heumesser
web@viennale.at

SOCIAL MEDIA
IT-ADMINISTRATION

Christoph Strauß
tel +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at