CONTACT

PRESIDENT

Eric Pleskow
office@viennale.at

DIRECTOR

Eva Sangiorgi
tel +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Eva Rotter
tel +43 1 526 59 47
eva.rotter@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Susanne Zirkler
Hellmut Goebl
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANCE

Rita Kelemen
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
rita.kelemen@viennale.at

PRINT- & PROGRAM-COORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn
(Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 28

 

Tobias Greslehner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 29

film@viennale.at

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Paolo Calamita
(Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at
 

Barbara Heumesser
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

 

Felix Kristan
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
felix.kristan@viennale.at

SPONSORING

Petra Krassnitzer
(Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 38
petra.krassnitzer@viennale.at

 

Marlene Fischer
tel + 43 1 526 59 47 - 37
marlene.fischer@viennale.at

PRESS DEPARTMENT

Fredi Themel
(Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

 

Birgit Ecker
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 33
press@viennale.at

 

Zorah Zellinger
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 20
akkreditierung@viennale.at

GUEST DEPARTMENT

Markus Hönle (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
markus.hoenle@viennale.at

 

Eva Falb
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
guestoffice@viennale.at

COORDINATION TRAVELS AND LODGING

Stephanie Schmitzer

tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 21
PRODUCTION

Gerhard Baldasti
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 32

 

Jeanette Krinner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 31

 

Markus Pega
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

 

Niko Zeiner
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 23

 

Markus Zöchling
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

 

produktion@viennale.at

CATALOGUE FESTIVAL
PICTURE EDITING / PICTURE ARCHIVE

Sigrid Mölg
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 36
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

PAYROLL ACCOUNTING

Birgit Hahn
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

 

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION

Christoph Strauß
tel +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at

WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA

Fridolin Pöschl
Barbara Heumesser
Felix Kristan
web@viennale.at
 

Tomáš Mikeska
socialmedia@viennale.at

PROTOCOL

Claudia Dorfmeister (Head of Department)
tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 24
protokoll@viennale.at

COORDINATION FESTIVAL CENTRE
INTERNAL INFORMATION / POCKET GUIDE