KONTAKT

INFOS & TICKETS

Tel +43 1 526 594 769
 

 

PRÄSIDENT

Eric Pleskow
office@viennale.at

DIREKTORIN

Eva Sangiorgi
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
organisation@viennale.at

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Eva Rotter
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
eva.rotter@viennale.at

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Susanne Zirkler
Hellmut Goebl
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 12
office@viennale.at

FINANZEN

Rita Kelemen
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 14
rita.kelemen@viennale.at

KOPIEN- & PROGRAMM- KOORDINATION

Katja Wiederspahn (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 28
film@viennale.at

 

Tobias Greslehner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 29
film@viennale.at

KOMMUNIKATION & MARKETING

Paolo Calamita (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 25
paolo.calamita@viennale.at

 

Barbara Heumesser
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 11
barbara.heumesser@viennale.at

 

Felix Kristan
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 42
felix.kristan@viennale.at

SPONSORING

Petra Krassnitzer (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 38
petra.krassnitzer@viennale.at

 

Marlene Fischer
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 37
marlene.fischer@viennale.at

PRESSEBÜRO

Fredi Themel (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 30
press@viennale.at

 

Birgit Ecker
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 33
press@viennale.at

 

Zorah Zellinger
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 20
akkreditierung@viennale.at

GÄSTEBÜRO

Markus Hönle (Leitung)
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 17
markus.hoenle@viennale.at

 

Eva Falb
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
guestoffice@viennale.at

KOORDINATION REISEN UND UNTERBRINGUNG

Stephanie Schmitzer

Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 21
PRODUKTIONSLEITUNG

Gerhard Baldasti
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 32

 

Jeanette Krinner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 31
 

Markus Pega
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 27
 

Niko Zeiner
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 23
 

Markus Zöchling
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 27

produktion@viennale.at

KATALOG FESTIVAL
INTERNE INFORMATION / REDAKTION POCKETGUIDE
BILDBEARBEITUNG

Sigrid Mölg
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 36
sigrid.moelg@viennale.at

LOHNVERRECHNUNG

Birgit Hahn
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47 - 39
birgit.hahn@viennale.at

 

Elisabeth Eisenwort
elisabeth.eisenwort@viennale.at

IT-ADMINISTRATION & EDV-KOORDINATION

Christoph Strauß
Telefon +43 1 526 59 47
christoph.strauss@viennale.at

WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA

Fridolin Pöschl
Barbara Heumesser
Felix Kristan
web@viennale.at

Tomáš Mikeska
socialmedia@viennale.at

 

PROTOKOLL

Claudia Dorfmeister (Leitung)
Tel +43 1 526 59 47 - 24
protokoll@viennale.at

KOORDINATION FESTIVALZENTRUM

Holger Hörtnagl
holger.hoertnagl@viennale.at